Northeast Landscaping Services LLC Logo

Welcome to North East Landscaping Services

Located in Renton, serving Renton, Bellevue, Seattle, Sammamish and surrounding areas

Testimonials

All Reviews

Hard Working Crew went the extra mile and more!!

March 22, 2020

Carlos and his team are the hardest working and dedicated Yard care specialists that we have ever seen. Not only did they do a great job, but went above and beyond removing extra yard waste that we hadnt been able to dispose of yet because our container was full. Without even being asked! They do a thoroUgh lawn service job and took care of mulch spreading in oUr bEds and everything looks fantastic!!

Maureen S.

Great service

January 16, 2020

CARLOS DID A GREAT JOB

SAM CHAN

Sammamish, WA

September 11, 2019

Lawn and yard look great. They take care of the everything so I don’t have to worry about it.

Judy P.

Renton, WA

September 11, 2019

Carlos is very pleasant to work with. He listens, offers advice and solutions. He gave us a very good price, and was able to work with our schedule. He has completed the initial clean up of our yard, and it has never looked better!

Julie/Tom S.

Kirkland, WA

September 11, 2019

Carlos was great to work with one of the best experiences I have had to date. He was extremely efficient and when I needed his services on short notice he made time and finished the job ahead of schedule.

customer

Sammamish, WA

September 11, 2019

I had interviewed 5 companies before I selected Northeast Landscaping. I am so glad that I made the right choice. They did a wonderful job! My entire lawn was covered with moss and especially the backyard was in such a bad shape that it was always muddy. They put in the drainage pipes, replaced the clay with top soil and installed new sod. They dethatched, aerated and seeded the front yard. It took eight people12 hrs to get everything done in one day! I was amazed by the quality and efficiency of their work. My neighbor stopped by and talked to the owner of the company about her yard problems. She also hired him.

customer

Kirkland, WA

September 11, 2019

We started using their monthly recurring service about 6 months ago and we are very satisfied with their work. They are hard working and honest people. The owner Carlos is very pleasant to work with and talk to.

customer

Sammamish, WA

September 11, 2019

Northeast Landscaping Service did a wonderful job with our initial clean-up project. They were very thorough. Because they were so reliable and thorough, we hired them to do regular weekly maintenance. The yard looks great!

Mary B.

Bellevue, WA

September 11, 2019

Juan Carlos was most professional and the estimate for the spring clean-up job was realistic. What I really liked was his commitment to customer satisfaction…telling us that he would not expect payment until we were totally satisfied with the job.

Curt M.

Renton, WA

September 11, 2019

Very professional, On time, courteous and friendly. They did an excellent job on our landscape. After seeing the work they did I have hired them for long term lawn care. Very very good choice.

Eric B.

Reviews Summary

55 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit Your Review


Contact us now for a free estimate!

Send